​ALL REVIEWS ARE FROM ACTUAL CUSTOMERS. IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO LEAVE A REVIEW OF YOUR EXPERENCE WITH COMPLETE CONSTRUCTION AND ROOFING, GO TO THE CONTACT PAGE AND LEAVE THE REVIEW IN THE MESSAGE SECTION AND WE WILL POST IT ON THE SITE. THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT IN HELPING US GROW!




​John M in Boyd, TX  03/07/16

Easy to work with


Lin C. in Weatherford, TX  02/09/16

​It was great! Came out, checked everything. He found the leak and fixed the squeaky turbine. Have already recommended this company. Thank you!!!


Rena M. in Keller, TX 01/31/16

I contacted Shane with Complete Construction for roof inspection due to hail damage He came to my home on time, was courteous, friendly and professional. his knowledge and patience helped me to work with the insurance carrier to get the approval needed to replace my roof. We have not begun work yet, but will start soon depending on weather. They have made this whole experience easy and I know the new roof will be installed properly as they pay attention to small details.


Nelwyn T. in Fort Worth, TX   01/19/16

It was done in a timely and professional manner. Workers were very courteous and explained everything in detail.


Mohamme R. in Arlington, TX  01/09/16

Very happy with the work they have done. Showed me all thing that need to be corrected and completed it. Will recommend to all.


Charles B. in Fort Worth, TX  01/04/16

​Very friendly service. They were up front and honest. I got a new roof replaced from another company and they fixed their blunders. I am very impressed with this business.


Matt P in Fort Worth, TX  12/28/15

Quick response, showed up on time, to the point. No B.S.


Rachel H. in Azle, TX 10/14/15

Shane is great!


Bill A. in Willow Park, TX  10/14/15

They did a very good job!


Betty S. in Saginaw, TX  10/14/15

​They are very good and very trustworthy! Their tech came out, looked around, sat down and actually worked good with the insurance. I didn't have to really worry about that! Shane is a nice young man and did everything he said he was going to and everything was just great. I would highly recommend them to anyone!


Dormer C. in Mineral Wells, TX  10/14/15

​They are really honest and hard working crew that does everything to perfection. I am so pleased! There is nothing worse than having people come in and doing work half way, which is NOT the case with Complete Construction! 



Complete Construction

And

Roofing

QUALITY  WITH A NAME YOU CAN TRUST!